Contact Us

Charles Schulz prided himself on answering his own telephone and making himself available to talk with the public and the press. In this spirit, the Museum also welcomes your calls and feedback. Please call me on my direct line at (707) 284-1261, if you have any questions or concerns.

- Karen Johnson, Museum Director

GENERAL INQUIRIES


(707) 579-4452 | inquiries@schulzmuseum.org

MEMBERSHIP


(707) 284-1273 | Renee@schulzmuseum.org

MUSEUM STORE


museumstore@schulzmuseum.org

TOUR INFORMATION


School Groups – schooltours@schulzmuseum.org

Adult and Senior Groups – tours@schulzmuseum.org

COPYRIGHT PERMISSION & INFORMATION


For copyright information or permission to use Peanuts characters and comic strip reproductions, please contact Peanuts Worldwide, the licensing agent for Peanuts properties. Please be aware that it is illegal to use any Peanuts characters without permission from Peanuts Worldwide.

APPRAISALS


Find information on obtaining an appraisal of your art work or memorabilia by clicking here.

REQUESTING DONATIONS


Local nonprofits requesting donations can contact inquiries@schulzmuseum.org.

 

Charles M. Schulz Museum and Research Center
2301 Hardies Lane | Santa Rosa, California 95403
phone: (707) 579-4452 | fax: (707) 579-4436

 

MUSEUM ADMINISTRATION


Director, Karen Johnson ext. 261 | karen@schulzmuseum.org

Administrative Coordinator, Samantha Gilweit ext. 260 | samantha@schulzmuseum.org

Business Manager, Jackie Rader ext. 266 | jackie@schulzmuseum.org

Accounting Assistant, Angela Allard ext. 289 | angela@schulzmuseum.org

Facilities Manager, Toma Day ext. 285 | toma@schulzmuseum.org

Facilities Assistant, Adriana Breisch ext. 290 | adriana@schulzmuseum.org

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Marketing Director, Gina Huntsinger ext. 268 | gina@schulzmuseum.org

Marketing/Web Editor, Jean Bertelsen ext. 267 | jean@schulzmuseum.org

Marketing Assistant, Julee Cole | julee@schulzmuseum.org

 

TOURS, MEMBERSHIP AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES


Membership and Group Tour Director, Renee Donmon-Chaussee ext. 273 | renee@schulzmuseum.org

Development and Membership Coordinator, Tracy Weitzenberg ext. 269 | tracy@schulzmuseum.org

Volunteer Director, Kristi Lucas-Hayden ext. 271 | kristi@schulzmuseum.org

 

EXHIBITIONS, COLLECTIONS & ARCHIVES


Curator, Corry Kanzenberg ext. 262 | corry@schulzmuseum.org

Archivist, Cesar Gallegos ext. 277 | cesar@schulzmuseum.org

Exhibitions Manager, Nathan Avots-Smith ext. 286 | nathan@schulzmuseum.org

Traveling Exhibitions Manager, Dinah Houghtaling ext. 287 | dinah@schulzmuseum.org

Collections Manager, Nina Kollmar Fairles ext. 284 | nina@schulzmuseum.org

Registrar, Maggie Stockel ext. 283 | maggie@schulzmuseum.org

 

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT


Education Director, Jessica Ruskin ext. 265 | jessica@schulzmuseum.org

Youth Programs Coordinator, Jeff Hollis ext. 263 | jeff@schulzmuseum.org

Education Coordinator, Lisa Zander ext. 272 | lisazander@schulzmuseum.org

 

MUSEUM STORE


Museum Store Coordinator, Susie Martinez ext. 270 | susie@schulzmuseum.org

Museum Cashier, Alex Bell ext. 280 | alex@schulzmuseum.org

Museum Cashier, Russell Anton ext. 279 | russell@schulzmuseum.org