Contact Us

Charles Schulz prided himself on answering his own telephone and making himself available to talk with the public and the press. In this spirit, the Museum also welcomes your calls and feedback. Please call me on my direct line at (707) 284-1261 if you have any questions or concerns.

– Karen Johnson, Museum Director

We appreciate your love of Peanuts! Unfortunately, the Schulz Museum cannot provide copies of Peanuts comic strips or characters, but you can now download Peanuts comic strips from a new app offered by Peanuts Worldwide and iVerse. To request use of Peanuts characters, please contact Peanuts Worldwide at info@peanuts.com or review FAQs regarding special requests.

GENERAL INQUIRIES


inquiries@schulzmuseum.org

MEMBERSHIP


members@schulzmuseum.org

MUSEUM STORE


museumstore@schulzmuseum.org

TOUR INFORMATION


School Groups – schooltours@schulzmuseum.org

Adult and Senior Groups – tours@schulzmuseum.org

COPYRIGHT PERMISSION & INFORMATION


For copyright information or permission to use Peanuts characters and comic strip reproductions, please contact Peanuts Worldwide at info@peanuts.com, the licensing agent for Peanuts properties. Please be aware that it is illegal to use any Peanuts characters without permission from Peanuts Worldwide.

APPRAISALS


Find information on obtaining an appraisal of your art work or memorabilia by clicking here.

REQUESTING DONATIONS


Local nonprofits requesting donations can contact inquiries@schulzmuseum.org.

 

Charles M. Schulz Museum and Research Center
2301 Hardies Lane | Santa Rosa, California 95403
phone: (707) 579-4452 | fax: (707) 579-4436

 

MUSEUM ADMINISTRATION


Director, Karen Johnson ext. 261 | karen@schulzmuseum.org

Administrative Coordinator, Alex Bell ext. 260 | alex@schulzmuseum.org

Business Manager, Jackie Rader ext. 266 | jackie@schulzmuseum.org

Accounting/Business Office Assistant, Debbie Brittain ext. 289 |  debbie@schulzmuseum.org

Facilities Manager, Toma Day ext. 285 | toma@schulzmuseum.org

Facilities Assistant, James Mohri ext. 290 | james@schulzmuseum.org

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Marketing Director, Tracey Pugh ext. 268 | tracey@schulzmuseum.org

Marketing Assistant, Faith Yazel ext. 267 | faith@schulzmuseum.org

Digital Marketing/Web Editor, Sarita Janich ext. 291 | sarita@schulzmuseum.org

 

TOURS, MEMBERSHIP AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES


Membership and Group Tour Director, Renee Donmon-Chaussee ext. 273 | renee@schulzmuseum.org

Development and Membership Coordinator, Katie Bryan ext. 269 | katie@schulzmuseum.org

Volunteer Director, Kristi Lucas-Hayden ext. 271 | kristi@schulzmuseum.org

 

EXHIBITIONS, COLLECTIONS & ARCHIVES


Curator, Kate Eilertsen ext. 262 | kate@schulzmuseum.org

Archivist, Cesar Gallegos ext. 277 | cesar@schulzmuseum.org

Collections Manager, Dinah Houghtaling ext. 287 | dinah@schulzmuseum.org

Traveling Exhibitions Manager, Natasha Cochran ext. 284 | natasha@schulzmuseum.org

Exhibitions Manager, Lauren Faulkner ext. 286 | lauren@schulzmuseum.org

Registrar, Benjamin Peery ext. 283 | benjamin@schulzmuseum.org

Project Registrar, Ashley Reclite ext. 292 | ashley@schulzmuseum.org

 

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT


Education Director, Jessica Ruskin ext. 265 | jessica@schulzmuseum.org

School and Youth Programs Coordinator, Monica Hernandez ext. 263 | monica@schulzmuseum.org

Outreach and Public Programs Coordinator, Sarah Jenkins ext. 272 | sarah@schulzmuseum.org

Public Programs and Visitor Services Coordinator, Jon Del Buono ext. 297 | jon@schulzmuseum.org

 

MUSEUM STORE


Museum Store Product Designer, Jean Bevier ext. 270 | jean.bevier@schulzmuseum.org

Museum Cashier, Marissa Harriott ext. 280 | marissa@schulzmuseum.org

Museum Cashier, Penelope Way ext. 279 | penelope@schulzmuseum.org